Somerville Elementary School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

SOMERVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
201-670-2750
NAME EMAILáADDRESS
EXT.
MAINáOFFICE
Dr. Lorna Oates-Santos http://loates@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55531
Sue Pauley spauley@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55531
Carla Nebbia canebbia@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55530
Janine Zegel jzegel@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55532
KINDERGARTEN
Kate Droske kdroske@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55615
Cheryl Fox cfox@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55614
GRADE 1
Colleen Gieniec cgieniec@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55604
Elizabeth Janowski ejanowski@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55603
Lynne Witham lwitham@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
á á á
GRADE 2
Kerry Calaman kcalaman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55613
Susan Foreman sforeman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55618
Beth Fischetti bfischetti@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55617
Nancy Kaplan nkaplan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55605
á
GRADE 3
Katie Bielicky kbielicky@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55600 á á
Lauren Clark lclark@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55602
Gabrielle King gking@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55619
á á á
GRADE 4
Rob Sabatino rsabatino@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55610
Shannon Pia spia@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55609
Meredith Kiernan mkiernan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55622
á
GRADE 5
Kate O'Rourke korourke@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55620
Scott Lupia slupia@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55621
Lauren Menzies lmenzies@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55623
Terri Ross tross@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55624
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Mike DeRisi mderisi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55637
Rob Rinaldi rrinaldi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55635
LIBRARY
Liz Drennan edrennan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55225
MUSIC
Gary Heckard gheckard@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55633
Drew Kreismer dkreismer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55636
Amanda Zlotkin azlotkin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55642
ART
Samantha Stankiewicz sstankiewicz@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55640
NURSE
Moira Correll mcorrell@ridgeood.k12.nj.us 55520
CHILD STUDY TEAM
Jeanette Nast, Learning Consultant jnast@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55555
Jane Gerald, Social Worker jgeralad@ridgewood.k12.j.us 53623
Heidi Askin, Psychologist haskin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55627
EDUCATION SPECIALISTS
Shiva Khaloyan skhaloyan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55209
Mia Buzzard mbuzzard@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55606
Maria Maresciallo mmaresciallo@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55638
BSI SUPPLEMENTAL/K-1 RESOURCE ROOM
á á á
Cassie Fabish cfabish@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55601
RESOURCEáROOM
Donna Petrick dpetrick@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55601
ESL
Amy Nolan anolan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55630
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Laura Murphy lmurphy@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55639
SPEECH THERAPIST
Shula Barnett sbarnett@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 55628
á
á á á
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management